Contact

New Life

Lifestyle Apartments

Welcome to a unique place! At the Brucklyn, atmosphere meets style. This is not just a place to stay. It's a place to live. In perfectly equipped apartments, in the midst of an international community - with cinema and gym, with sauna and private pool on the roof.

Living concept

Individual living

Are these now chic student apartments or functional micro apartments? More suitable for trainees, young professionals or business people with a penchant for something special? It doesn’t matter! Because less is more – or rather: small is the new big. As the perfect environment for individual living. Or as a smart investment in a booming city.

Micro Living

Micro Living stands for modern lifestyle in an urban location. Where living space is becoming increasingly scarce and sought-after, new solutions are needed. Small residential units are the ideal home base for enjoying an active life together with others. At the pulse of time. And right in the middle of it.

Micro Apartments

Micro apartments are small, fully furnished apartments – often supplemented by in-house services. Tenants can be students, commuters or even business people, but they all have one thing in common: the joy of flexibility.

Community Spaces

Micro Living means that people live together in small, individual units in order to have all the left space for joint activities. In the Community Spaces, people cook together, play sports and have a relaxed good time.

Apartments

Long live freedom

Previous
Next

Your own four walls are waiting for you! We know what matters and have developed the perfect (dream) rooms. You have everything you need. Stylishly furnished, with many practical refinements and plenty of space – to make your apartment your own personal thing.

Facilities

Sophisticated room concept

The Brucklyn apartments are real space wonders: fully furnished, multifunctional and thought out to the last detail. With a high-quality fitted kitchen including Siemens appliances and dishwasher; with an exclusive bathroom and balcony or terrace. This is how temporary living becomes a stylish experience.

Quality of life at its finest

No frills. Only the best. For an exclusive lifestyle and pure living atmosphere – in an international community.

Community areas

Inspired Community

Brucklyn Apartments are your comfortable headquarters. To garnish your free time and your whole life with a variety of activities. From the in-house cinema, fitness room and sauna to the rooftop pool and cooking lounge with cooking island. Sounds good? In fact, it’s brilliant! And of course, use of the common areas is already included in the rent.

Rooftop Pool

A dream for many, a wonderful reality at the Brucklyn: a pool on your own roof. So a hot day in the city is countered with a refreshing jump into the cool water. And additionally a breathtaking panoramic view.

Sport with a view

How about an evening match on the roof? The Brucklyn brings the international community together and offers the feeling of special freedom. On the court above the rooftops of the city, life becomes a game.

time for fitness

Lose weight, feel good, stay healthy, work out, switch off, pump up or get in shape! There are many reasons to visit a gym. But very few studios are located directly in your own home.

Chillout Area

Stress? Not here. The Brucklyn’s chillout area is the perfect place for a relaxing break. If you want to recharge your batteries or just hang out, you can enjoy the view over the city. Get away from it all on the roof. It doesn’t get any more beautiful than this.

Sauna & Wellness

Whether for a well-groomed sauna, relaxation or just to take a deep breath after a long day, the Brucklyn has a wonderful wellness area with Finnish sauna, relaxation zone and showers in mosaic design.

Cooking Lounge

In the Cooking Lounge, several cooking zones are available on the cooking island equipped with high-quality Siemens appliances. Here, you will quickly get a taste for how wonderfully communicative cooking and eating together can be.

Exklusives Kino

Equipped with comfortable cinema seats, 4K UHD projector and special plexiglass screen for brilliant picture experiences, this room is the perfect place for great cinema. Not up for blockbusters? Then plug in the PlayStation®.

Community App

Perfectly networked & informed

With the Brucklyn app, you can interact and meet with your neighbors in the apartment building, make new contacts, get information about the building, and even sell stuff and share your ideas and plans. With the app, you won’t miss any news. You can actively engage with the community – anytime, from anywhere.

The Brucklyn app is not only your key to new neighborhood contacts, but also your direct line to the building management. Damage occurred in your apartment? You’ve locked yourself out again? Do you have a question about your tenancy? No problem: Send your service request directly to the property management company via the app.

free of charge

Of course, the app is completely free for our tenants and can be used from any device.

key service

Where was the apartment key again? Contact our locksmith, conveniently from the app.

schedule overview

What dates are coming up at the Brucklyn? What other news do you have? With the app, you can keep track of everything.

exchange

Want to arrange to cook, eat or bake cookies together? The app makes it quick and easy.

emergency

You have an urgent question or even a small emergency? You can reach us quickly and guaranteed via the app.

moving

You want to or have to move out one day? You'll find a checklist in the app. So you have everything at the start when it's time to go.

The Brucklyn Quartier

The Brucklyn Apartments are located within walking distance of the coworking space. Both buildings are part of the Brucklyn Quartier – a new, unique work-lifestyle concept in the Erlangen-Bruck district. Developed for people who have high demands on their quality of life.

The quartier consists of residential as well as work and community spaces. In addition to absolute premium quality furnishings, it also offers inspiring interior design. All this is complemented by a local supplier (Tegut…), a restaurant and a café located in the quartier.

The distances are not only short within the quartier. The suburban train and bus stop are only a few minutes’ walk away. The networking is trend-setting. And of course, the Brucklyn also includes a well thought-out, sincerely lived sustainability concept.

location

Good location. good connection

Mobility and accessibility are what count for our tenants. That’s why the apartment building was built at a central point in Erlangen-Bruck – as your ideal home base.

Brucklyn Apartments

San-Carlos-Straße 4
91058 Erlangen
Germany

Distances

Trainstation: 6 min
Airport Nürnberg: 15 min
Exhibition center: 20 min
Siemens Campus: 3 min
Framatome: 3 min

Public Transport

S-Bahn-Station: 5 min walk
Bus: 2 min walk

Service

Individual living

The Brucklyn offers the full service program. That’s why the business apartments are made for (young) professionals, university employees, project staff, interim managers or consultants. They are also ideal for students, trainees, interns and apprentices. Right in the middle of the urban area of Erlangen, Nuremberg, Fürth and Herzogenaurach.

always there for you

Our property management takes care of your worries and wishes. We are located directly in the Brucklyn and are always there for you.

Strong price

The rental price includes internet, water and electricity as well as the use of our common areas such as wellness, cooking lounge or our in-house library.

made for everyone

Our apartments represent a modern lifestyle that allows a perfect balance between learning, work, leisure, individuality and community.

Long-Term

from 7 months
840 monthly from
  • inclusive service charge
    (150,00€)
  • free use of the common rooms
  • free visit

Short-Term

up to half a year
1095 monthly from
  • inclusive service charge(150,00€)
  • free use of the common rooms
  • free visit

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

general

From Germany, the EU and all over the world. Part of our unique community are students, apprentices, trainees and interns as well as professionals, consultants, commuters, employees from all professions, self-employed and newcomers.

Simply fill out the self-disclosure form. For further questions we are at your disposal, please use our numerous contact options.

No, the registration of the apartment and accruing GEZ / broadcasting fee have to be paid by yourself.

Depending on the contract, the rental deposit is 1250€. It must be paid once before moving in.

The Brucklyn has a spacious, modern underground garage as well as its own parking garage. For a private car a parking space is mandatory. The rent is 75 € / month and is automatically deducted with the rent for your apartment. For more information about our comfortable parking spaces, please contact the property management. In the Brucklyn Quartier there are also several parking spaces with integrated electric charging station available.

The Brucklyn has two large bike rooms in the basement, which you can use free of charge. In addition, there is a bike room outside in front of the building.

Each apartment is fully furnished. The only things you need to bring are your own pots, dishes, cutlery and bedding, as well as towels and dishtowels. So moving in and out of the Brucklyn is a relaxed affair all around.

Community use

Of course! The outdoor pool and lounge roof terrace as well as the soccer/basketball court on the top floor are available to all our tenants free of charge. The use of the sauna, wellness area and gym on the top floor is also included in the rent. We only ask you to observe the respective rules of use, which are part of the rental agreement, before visiting the common areas.

All tenants have their own kitchenette in the apartment – the Cooking Lounge is the perfect addition for cooking with other residents and having a good time. At the large cooking island, baking cookies or cooking pasta becomes an event. The long dining table is communicative and the seating lounge delightfully chill. Two Samsung 65-inch TVs are embedded in the wall to watch cooking shows, series or soccer together.

The gym is equipped with everything that makes a good workout: from endurance machines to PAVI-Gym technology for fitness and coordination (also in competition mode for two or more people) to varied strength training. Wonderfully flooded with light with a large panoramic window.

The cinema with its comfortable armchairs, high-tech equipment and SKY-Cinema and SKY-Sport can be reserved and used free of charge by every resident for watching TV, gaming, sports, feature films or series in the administration. For a deposit of 100 € you will receive the key and (for first-time use) a technical briefing. The deposit will of course be refunded upon proper return.

On the first floor, just off the foyer, tenants have access to a laundry room equipped with modern washing machines and dryers. The machines work by coin insertion. You must bring your own detergent. Instructions for use of washing machines and dryers are available on site.

Service

Our janitor can generally be found in his office in the building on weekdays during administration opening hours. Please keep in mind that the janitor often does work in the house and therefore cannot be found in the janitor’s office all the time. Therefore, you can also inform him through the property management or contact him via the Brucklyn App.

Our administrative office is located in the building (4th floor) and is open during office hours Mon-Fri 8:30-12:00 and Mon-Thurs 13:30-16:30. You also have the possibility to write us an email, call us or ask a question via Brucklyn App.

Apartment

All apartments are extremely high quality and fully furnished. They have a large bed incl. mattress cover, a closet, a sofa, a desk with office chair and an extendable dining table with two stools and lots of storage space. A kitchenette with high-quality Siemens appliances, such as oven/microwave, ceramic hob, dishwasher and large refrigerator with freezer compartment, as well as a super-modern bathroom with large shower are also part of the inventory. In addition, the tenants have access to a 49-inch TV and a Nespresso coffee machine complete with milk frother. All apartments have their own balcony or terrace. More about the rooms.

Each apartment has its own high-speed Internet access. A symmetrical 1,000 Mbit/s fiber optic line is available for the house. Symmetrical means that the identical performance is available for both upload and download.

Of course, it’s okay to have visitors, after all, you live here. Your visitors are also welcome to stay for the weekend. However, permanent or regular accommodation of third parties is not permitted. Because basically it is about single apartments.

ATTENTION: Deliberate non-observance is a breach of contract and may result in termination without notice.

Subletting is not possible. Should any questions arise in the event of a change in personal living situation, please feel free to contact the property management at any time.

No, smoking is prohibited in the apartment. This also includes smoking “with the window open”. For smokers there is a separate smoking area in the common kitchen and some places outside.

Our apartments are technically up to date. A video intercom with color monitor ensures a high standard of security for the building. The Brucklyn app also connects tenants online, and the high-speed Internet with 1,000 Mbit/s fiber optic line really leaves no surfing wishes unfulfilled.

Relocation

In cooperation with AGS Group

AGS is a local full-service provider in Erlangen that organizes your entire move from start to finish. Via the user-friendly app or your preferred means of communication, you are constantly kept up to date and keep track of everything.

Personal Support

Individual and customized assistance with relocation and administrative procedures.

Service for family

Registering for school, kindergarten and after-school care or applying for child or parental benefits.

acclimatization

Cultural and language training programs, orientation trips and ongoing mentoring.

interest aroused?

So that we can put together the perfect package for you, tell us a little about yourself. We will then get in touch with you. If you like, fill out a tenant self-disclosure and send it to us by e-mail to [email protected] or bring it to your personal viewing appointment.

contact

Any questions? Gladly at any time!

Community Manager

Services

more services from our Quartier

  •  

    Apartments

    fully furnished, creatively designed and multifunctional apartments

  •  

    Business Apartments

    flexible single days, weeks or months with a special carefree package for business customers

  •  

    Coworking

    a coworking space that is anything but ordinary

  •  

    Students Apartments

    relaxed and comfortable through the study period

  •  

    Meetings and events

    the perfect place for workshops, meetings, seminars and events

  •  

    Factory

    workshop, business meeting or conference - here ideas are created

  •  

    Carsharing

    simple pricing and flexible time periods

  •  

    Parking garage

    protected parking spaces for our tenants, coworkers and guests

  •  

    Suites

    fully equipped and luxurious suites for a unique stay

Newsletter

STAY
UP2DATE

UPDATES BY E-MAIL FROM BRUCKYLN

Sign up for the brucklyn.de newsletter.

Bathroom

Room For Wellbeing

Previous
Next

Each apartment has an exclusive bathroom with high-quality fittings. It blends seamlessly into the elegant living ambience and completes the unique lifestyle character with its individual design.

Living room and office

Room for comfort

Previous
Next

The BRUCKLYN apartments combine high-quality furnishings with attention to detail. Hardly any other apartment of this size offers so much integrated functionality, so much comfort – and so much ambience.

Kitchen

Room For Food Culture

Previous
Next

Each apartment has a fully equipped premium built-in kitchen, which, thanks to an extendable dining table for two people, has even more going for it than at first glance.

New Life

Lifestyle Apartments

Willkommen an einem einzigartigen Ort! Im Brucklyn trifft Atmosphäre auf Style. Hier wird nicht nur gewohnt. Hier wird gelebt. In perfekt ausgestatteten Apartments, inmitten einer internationalen Community – mit Kino und Fitnessraum, mit Sauna und eigenem Pool auf dem Dach.

Wohnkonzept

Individuell leben

Sind das nun schicke Studentenwohnungen oder funktionale Micro Apartments? Besser geeignet für Auszubildende, junge Berufstätige oder Geschäftsleute mit einem Hang zum Besonderen? Total egal! Denn weniger ist mehr – oder sagen wir besser: Klein ist das neue Groß. Als die perfekte Umgebung für individuelles Wohnen. Oder als smartes Investment in einer boomenden Großstadt.

Micro Living

Micro Living steht für modernen Lifestyle in urbaner Lage. Wo der Wohnraum zunehmend knapper und begehrter wird, sind neue Lösungen gefragt. Kleine Wohneinheiten sind die ideale Homebase, um gemeinsam mit anderen ein aktives Leben zu genießen. Am Puls der Zeit. Und mittendrin.

Micro Apartments

Micro Apartments sind kleine, vollmöblierte Wohnungen – häufig um hausinterne Dienstleistungen ergänzt. Mieterinnen und Mieter können Studierende, Pendelnde oder auch Geschäftsleute sein, die allerdings eines gemeinsam haben: die Freude an der Flexibilität.

Community Spaces

Micro Living bedeutet, dass man in kleinen, individuellen Einheiten zusammenlebt, um dafür umso mehr Platz für gemeinsame Aktivitäten zu haben. In den Community Spaces wird zusammen gekocht, Sport getrieben und ganz entspannt eine gute Zeit verbracht.

Apartments

Es lebe die Freiheit

Voriger
Nächster

Deine eigenen vier Wände warten auf dich! Wir wissen, worauf es ankommt und haben die perfekten Rückzugs(t)räume entwickelt. Du hast alles, was du brauchst. Stilvoll möbliert, mit vielen praktischen Finessen und reichlich Space – um aus deinem Apartment dein ganz persönliches Ding zu machen.

Ausstattung

Raffiniertes Raumkonzept

Die Brucklyn Apartments sind echte Raumwunder: voll eingerichtet, multifunktional und bis ins letzte Detail durchdacht. Mit hochwertiger Einbauküche samt Siemens-Geräten inkl. Geschirrspüler; mit exklusivem Bad sowie Balkon oder Terrasse. So wird Wohnen auf Zeit zum stilvollen Erlebnis.

Lebensqualität vom Feinsten

Kein Schnickschnack. Sondern nur das Beste. Für einen exklusiven Lifestyle und pure Wohnfühlatmosphäre – in einer internationalen Community.

Gemeinschaftsflächen

Inspirierende Community

Die Brucklyn Apartments sind dein komfortables Headquarter. Um deine Freizeit und dein ganzes Leben mit einer Vielzahl an Aktivitäten zu garnieren. Vom hauseigenen Kino, über Fitnessraum und Sauna bis zum Rooftop Pool und Cooking Lounge mit Kochinsel. Klingt gut? Ist sogar genial! Und natürlich ist die Nutzung der Gemeinschaftsflächen bereits im Mietpreis enthalten.

Rooftop Pool

Für viele ein Traum, im Brucklyn herrliche Realität: ein Pool auf dem eigenen Dach. So wird ein heißer Tag in der Stadt mal eben mit einem erfrischendem Sprung ins kühle Wasser gekontert. Und das auch noch mit einem atemberaubenden Panoramablick.

Sport mit Aussicht

Wie wär’s mit einem abendlichen Match auf dem Dach? Das Brucklyn bringt die internationale Community zusammen und bietet das Gefühl besonderer Freiheit. Auf dem Court über den Dächern der Stadt wird das Leben zum Spiel.

Zeit für Fitness

Abnehmen, wohlfühlen, gesundbleiben, auspowern, abschalten, pumpen oder Kondition ballern! Gründe, ein Fitnessstudio zu besuchen gibt es viele. Aber die wenigsten Studios befinden sich direkt im eigenen Haus.

Chillout Area

Stress? Nicht hier. Die Chillout Area des Brucklyn ist der perfekte Ort für eine Entspannungspause. Wer Energie tanken oder einfach nur abhängen möchte, genießt dabei den Blick über die Stadt. Runterkommen auf dem Dach. Schöner geht’s nicht.

Sauna & Wellness

Ob zum gepflegten Saunieren, Entspannen oder einfach nur zum Durchatmen nach einem langen Tag: Das Brucklyn verfügt über einen herrlichen Wellnessbereich mit finnischer Sauna, Ruhezone und Duschen im Mosaikdesign.

Cooking Lounge

In der Cooking Lounge stehen auf der mit hochwertigen Siemens-Geräten ausgestatteten Kochinsel mehrere Kochstellen zur Verfügung. Hier kommt man schnell auf den Geschmack, wie herrlich kommunikativ doch gemeinsames Kochen und Essen ist.

Exklusives Kino

Ausgestattet mit bequemen Kinosesseln, 4K UHD-Beamer und spezieller Plexiglasleinwand für brillante Bilderlebnisse, ist dieser Raum der perfekte Ort für großes Kino. Kein Bock auf Blockbuster? Dann schmeißt ihr eben die PlayStation® an.

Community App

Perfekt vernetzt & Informiert

Mit der Brucklyn App kannst du dich mit deinen Nachbarn im Apartmenthaus austauschen und verabreden, neue Kontakte knüpfen, Informationen zum Gebäude abrufen und sogar Sachen verkaufen und deine Ideen und Pläne teilen. Mit der App verpasst du keine News. Du kannst dich aktiv in die Community einbringen – jederzeit und von jedem Ort.

Die Brucklyn App ist nicht nur dein Schlüssel zu neuen Nachbarschaftskontakten, sondern auch dein direkter Draht zur Hausverwaltung. In deinem Apartment ist ein Schaden entstanden? Du hast dich mal wieder ausgesperrt? Du hast eine Frage zu deinem Mietverhältnis? No problem: Richte deine Service-Anfrage direkt über die App an die Hausverwaltung.

Kostenlos

Natürlich ist die App für unsere Mieterinnen und Mieter komplett kostenfrei und kann von jedem Gerät aus genutzt werden.

Schlüsseldienst

Wo war gleich wieder der Apartmentschlüssel? Kontaktiere unseren Schlüsseldienst, ganz bequem von der App aus.

Terminübersicht

Welche Termine stehen im Brucklyn an? Was gibt es sonst an Neuigkeiten? Mit der App behältst du den Überblick.

Austausch

Zum gemeinsamen Kochen, Essen oder Plätzchenbacken verabreden? Mit der App geht das einfach und schnell.

Notfallhilfe

Du hast eine dringende Frage oder sogar einen kleinen Notfall? Über die App sind wir schnell und garantiert erreichbar.

Auszug

Du willst bzw. musst eines Tages ausziehen? In der App findest du eine Checkliste. So hast du alles am Start, wenn’s los geht.

Das Brucklyn Quartier

Die Brucklyn Apartments liegen in direkter Laufweite zum Coworking Space. Beide Gebäude sind Bestandteil des Brucklyn Quartiers – ein neues, einzigartiges Work-Lifestyle-Konzept im Stadtteil Erlangen-Bruck. Entwickelt für Menschen, die hohe Ansprüche an ihre Lebensqualität stellen.

Das Quartier besteht aus Wohn- sowie Arbeits- und Community-Flächen. Geboten ist neben absoluter Premium-Qualität in der Ausstattung auch ein inspirierendes Interior Design. Ergänzt wird all dies von einem im Quartier befindlichen Nahversorger (Tegut…), einem Restaurant und einem Café.

Die Wege sind nicht nur innerhalb des Quartiers kurz. S-Bahn und Bushaltestelle sind nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt. Die Vernetzung ist zukunftsweisend. Und natürlich beinhaltet das Brucklyn auch ein durchdachtes, aufrichtig gelebtes Nachhaltigkeitskonzept.

Standort

Gute Lage. Perfekte Anbindung.

Für unsere Mieterinnen und Mieter zählen Mobilität und Erreichbarkeit. Darum wurde das Apartmenthaus an einem zentralen Punkt in Erlangen-Bruck errichtet – als deine ideale Homebase.

Brucklyn Apartments

San-Carlos-Straße 4
91058 Erlangen
Deutschland

Entfernungen

Hauptbahnhof: 6 min
Flughafen Nürnberg: 15 min
Messezentrum: 20 min
Siemens Campus: 3 min
Framatome: 3 min

Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel

S-Bahn-Station: 5 Gehminuten
Bus: 2 Gehminuten

Service

Individuell wohnen

Im Brucklyn gibt’s das volle Service-Programm. Deshalb sind die Business Apartments wie gemacht für (Young) Professionals, Universitätsangestellte, Projektmitarbeiter, Interim Manager oder Berater. Ebenso als Wohnung für Studierende, Trainees, Praktikanten und Azubis. Mittendrin im urbanen Großraum Erlangen, Nürnberg, Fürth und Herzogenaurach.

Immer für Dich da

Unsere Hausverwaltung kümmert sich um deine Sorgen und Wünsche. Wir sitzen direkt im Brucklyn und sind immer gerne für dich da.

Starker Preis

Im Mietpreis inklusive sind neben Internet, Wasser und Strom auch die Nutzung unsere Gemeinschaftsräume wie Wellness, Cooking Lounge oder unsere hauseigene Bibliothek.

Gemacht für alle

Unsere Apartments stehen für einen modernen Lifestyle, der eine perfekte Balance zwischen Lernen, Arbeit, Freizeit, Individualität und Gemeinschaft ermöglicht.

Long-Term

ab 7 Monate
840 Monatlich
  • inklusive Nebenkostenpauschale
    (150,00 €)
  • kostenlose Nutzung der Gemeinschaftsräume
  • Kostenfreie Besichtigung

Short-Term

bis 7 Monate
1045 Monatlich
  • inklusive Nebenkostenpauschale
    (150,00 €)
  • kostenlose Nutzung der Gemeinschaftsräume
  • Kostenfreie Besichtigung

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Allgemeines

Aus Deutschland, der EU und der ganzen Welt. Teil unserer einzigartigen Community sind Studenten, Auszubildende, Trainees und Praktikanten ebenso wie Professionals, Berater, Pendler, Angestellte aus allen Berufen, Selbständige und Neuzugereiste.

Einfach das Selbstauskunftsformular ausfüllen. Für weitere Fragen stehen wir dir gerne zur Verfügung, nutze dafür unsere zahlreichen Kontaktmöglichkeiten.

Nein, die Anmeldung der Wohnung und anfallende GEZ / Rundfunkbeitrag sind selbst zu leisten.

Je nach Vertrag beträgt die Mietkaution 1250€. Sie muss einmalig vor dem Einzug bezahlt werden.

Das Brucklyn verfügt über eine großzügig angelegte, moderne Tiefgarage sowie über ein eigenes Parkhaus. Für ein privates Auto ist ein eigener Stellplatz obligatorisch. Die Miete beträgt 75 € / Monat und wird automatisch mit der Miete für dein Apartment abgebucht. Weitere Informationen zu unseren komfortablen Parkplätzen erhältst du bei der Hausverwaltung. Im Brucklyn Quartier stehen Ihnen außerdem mehrere Stellplätze mit integrierter Elektroladestation zur Verfügung.

Das Brucklyn verfügt über zwei große Fahrradräume im Untergeschoss, die kostenfrei von dir genutzt werden können. Zusätzlich gibt es vor dem Gebäude im Außenbereich einen Fahrradraum.

Jedes Apartment ist voll möbliert. Mitzubringen sind lediglich eigene Töpfe, Geschirr, Besteck und Bettzeug sowie Handtücher und Geschirrtücher. Der Ein- und Auszug im Brucklyn ist also eine rundum entspannte Angelegenheit.

Gemeinschaftsnutzung

Natürlich! Der Außenpool und die Lounge-Dachterrasse sowie der Soccer-/Basketballcourt im obersten Stockwerk stehen allen unseren Mietern kostenlos zur Verfügung. Auch die Nutzung von Sauna, Wellnessbereich und Gym im Dachgeschoss ist in der Miete inkludiert. Wir bitten dich lediglich, vor dem Besuch der Gemeinschaftsflächen die jeweilige Benutzungsordnung zu beachten, die Bestandteil des Mietvertrages ist.

Alle Mieterinnen und Mieter haben eine eigene Küchenzeile im Apartment – die Cooking Lounge ist die perfekte Ergänzung, um mit anderen Bewohnern zu kochen und eine gute Zeit zu verbringen. An der großen Kochinsel wird Plätzchenbacken oder Pastakochen zum Event. Die lange Esstafel ist kommunikativ und die Sitzlounge herrlich chillig. In der Wand sind zwei Samsung 65-Zoll-TVs eingelassen, um gemeinsam Kochshows, Serien oder Fußball zu sehen.

Das Fitnessstudio ist ausgestattet mit allem, was ein gutes Workout ausmacht: von Ausdauergeräten über PAVI-Gym-Technologie für Kondition und Koordination (auch im Wettbewerbsmodus für zwei oder mehr Personen) bis zum variantenreichen Krafttraining. Wunderbar lichtdurchflutet mit großem Panoramafenster.

Den Kinosaal mit seinen bequemen Sesseln, High-Tech-Equipment und SKY-Cinema und SKY-Sport kann jeder Bewohner zum Fernsehen, Gamen, Sport-, Spielfilm- oder Serienschauen in der Verwaltung reservieren und kostenfrei nutzen. Gegen eine Kaution von 100 € gibt es den Schlüssel sowie (bei erstmaliger Nutzung) eine technische Einweisung. Bei ordentlicher Rückgabe wird die Kaution natürlich zurückerstattet.

Im Erdgeschoss, gleich beim Foyer, steht den Mieterinnen und Mietern ein Waschraum zur Verfügung, der mit modernen Waschmaschinen und Trocknern ausgestattet ist. Die Maschinen funktionieren durch Münzeinwurf. Waschmittel muss selbst mitgebracht werden. Gebrauchsanleitungen für Waschmaschinen und Trockner gibt es vor Ort.

Service

Unser Hausmeister ist grundsätzlich werktags zu den Verwaltungsöffnungszeiten in seinem Büro im Haus aufzufinden. Bitte bedenke, dass der Hausmeister häufig Arbeiten im Haus erledigt und deshalb nicht durchgehend im Hausmeisterbüro anzutreffen ist. Daher kann man ihn auch durch die Hausverwaltung informieren oder über die Brucklyn App kontaktieren.

Unser Verwaltungsbüro befindet sich mit im Gebäude (4. OG) und ist zu den Öffnungszeiten Mo-Fr 8:30-12 Uhr und Mo-Do von 13:30-16:30 Uhr geöffnet. Außerdem hast du die Möglichkeit uns eine E-Mail zu schreiben, uns anrufen oder eine Frage über Brucklyn App zu stellen.

Apartment

Alle Apartments sind extrem hochwertig und komplett möbliert. Sie verfügen über ein großes Bett inkl. Matratzenschonbezug, einen Kleiderschrank, ein Sofa, einen Schreibtisch mit Bürostuhl sowie einen ausziehbaren Esstisch mit zwei Hockern und jede Menge Stauraum. Eine Küchenzeile mit hochwertigen Siemens-Geräten, wie Backofen/Mikrowelle, Cerankochfeld, Spülmaschine und großem Kühlschrank mit Tiefkühlfach sowie ein supermodernes Badezimmer mit großer Dusche gehören ebenfalls zum Inventar. Außerdem stehen den Mieterinnen und Mietern ein 49-Zoll-Fernseher sowie eine Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine samt Milchschäumer zur Verfügung. Alle Apartments verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon bzw. eine eigene Terrasse. Mehr zu den Zimmern

Jedes Apartment hat seinen eigenen High-Speed Internetzugang. Für das Haus steht eine symmetrische 1.000 Mbit/s Glasfaserleitung zur Verfügung. Symmetrisch bedeutet, dass sowohl für den Upload als auch für den Download die identische Leistung bereitsteht.

Besuch ist natürlich in Ordnung, schließlich wohnst du hier. Dein Besuch darf auch gerne mal übers Wochenende bleiben. Eine dauerhafte bzw. regelmäßige Beherbergung von Dritten ist allerdings nicht gestattet. Denn grundsätzlich handelt es sich um Einzelapartments.

ACHTUNG: Die vorsätzliche Nichtbeachtung stellt einen Vertragsbruch dar und kann eine fristlose Kündigung zur Folge haben.

Eine Untervermietung ist nicht möglich. Sollten bei einer veränderten persönlichen Wohnsituation Fragen auftauchen, wende dich jederzeit gerne an die Hausverwaltung.

Nein, das Rauchen ist im Apartment untersagt. Das schließt auch das Rauchen „bei offenem Fenster“ ein. Für Raucher stehen in der Gemeinschaftsküche ein abgetrennter Raucherbereich und einige Plätze im Außenbereich zur Verfügung.

 

Unsere Apartments sind technisch auf dem allerneuesten Stand. Eine Videosprechanlage mit Farbmonitor gewährleistet für das Haus einen hohen Sicherheitsstandard. Die Brucklyn App verbindet die Mieter auch online, und das High‐Speed‐Internet mit 1.000 Mbit/s Glasfaserleitung lässt wirklich keine Surfer-Wünsche offen.

Wir haben dir die wichtigsten Infos rund um die Brucklyn Apartments in einem PDF zusammengefasst. Du kannst es dir hier direkt runterladen, es an weitere Interessierte oder Freunde weiterleiten und natürlich auch gerne ausdrucken.

Relocation

In Kooperation mit AGS Group

AGS ist ein lokaler Komplettanbieter in Erlangen der Ihren gesamten Umzug von Anfang bis Ende organisiert. Über die benutzerfreundliche App oder Ihr bevorzugtes Kommunikationsmittel werden Sie ständig auf dem Laufenden gehalten und behalten den Überblick.

Persönlicher Support

Individuelle und maßgeschneiderte Unterstützung bei Umzug und Behördengängen.

Service für Familien

Anmeldung bei Schule, Kindergarten und Hort oder Antragstellung von Kinder- oder Elterngeld.

Eingewöhnung

Kultur- und Sprachtrainingsprogramme, Orientierungsfahrten und laufende Betreuung.

Interesse geweckt?

Damit wir für dich das perfekte Paket schnüren können, erzähle uns ein wenig über dich. Wir werden uns im Anschluss bei dir melden. Wenn du möchtest, fülle doch eine Mieterselbstauskunft aus und schicke uns diese per E-Mail an [email protected] oder bring sie zu deinem persönlichen Besichtigungstermin mit.

Wir freuen uns auf deine Anfrage!

Kontakt

Noch Fragen? Jederzeit gerne!

Community Manager

Services

Weitere Services aus unserem Quartier

  •  

    Business Apartments

    flexibel einzelne Tage, Wochen oder Monate mit einem speziellen Sorglos Paket für Geschäftskunden

  •  

    Coworking

    ein Coworking-Space, der alles Mögliche ist - außer gewöhnlich

  •  

    Studenten Apartments

    entspannt und komfortabel durch die Studienzeit

  •  

    Tagungen und Events

    der perfekte Ort für Workshops, Tagungen, Seminare und Events

  •  

    Carsharing

    einfache Preisgestaltung und flexible Zeiträume

  •  

    Parkhaus

    geschützte Stellplätze für unsere Mieter, Coworker und Gäste

  •  

    Suites

    vollausgestattete und luxuriöse Suites für einen einzigartigen Aufenthalt

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie Up2Date

Sie sind gerne auf dem neuesten Stand?

Abonnieren Sie jetzt unseren Newsletter

Badezimmer

Raum Zum Wohlfühlen

Voriger
Nächster

Jedes Apartment verfügt über ein exklusives Bad mit hochwertiger Ausstattung. Es fügt sich nahtlos in das edle Wohnambiente ein und komplettiert mit seinem individuellen Design den einzigartigen Lifestyle-Charakter.

Wohn- und Arbeitszimmer

Raum für Komfort

Voriger
Nächster

Die BRUCKLYN Apartments verbinden hochwertige Ausstattung mit der Liebe zum Detail. Kaum eine andere Wohnung in dieser Größe bietet so viel integrierte Funktionen, so viel Komfort – und so viel Ambiente.

Küche

Raum Für Esskultur

Voriger
Nächster

Jedes Apartment verfügt über eine voll ausgestattete Premium-Einbauküche, die es dank eines ausziehbaren Esstisches für zwei Personen sogar noch deutlich mehr in sich hat, als auf den ersten Blick angenommen.